2 bite is 2 love

she tastes like strawberry, and it's straight up debauchery

Pale sheets and wine stained lips, our rosaries click with every movement of her hips and her hand reaches out to grip mine, like she needs me, and I count to three and then she's crying my name and I've ascended to heaven
feeling so guilty
I beg, God, please forgive me, I know I have to confess the moments I took off her dress and my lips met her
God, such beautiful breasts but she's like meth in my lungs and my sin manifests she's my very own Lilith I thought I would never meet
who's under me undressed
and I'm counting my breaths heavy and suppressed and her sounds are a sweet treat that I've been dying to caress
with my ears and then her mouth is on me and I can't breathe, I'm losing my mind her nips on my neck my chest all over my tits
and the taste of her remains on my tongue when I kiss her and I swear to you, God, its an addiction that I really can't resist and I pray
all day
and I can't make her lips go away, the thought won't leave my mind and I feel like I'm nailed to a crucifix
thinking of a life without her I found myself a church girl and she's like no other chick