2 bite is 2 love

u must love me so to desire me in your stomach for forever

your greedy mouth digs into my breast looking for my raw heart..... it is the only organ i have managed to save from you. you caress it with your lips. but then you are grabbing it with your teeth, mauling my flesh. then you let go of it. it falls and thumps and it beats a single time with in your blood soaked hands before you let go of me in favor of watching it squirm and so i scratch at my skin and pull out my eyes and maim the flesh of my eye socket with my fingernails and i curl into a ball and stuff my fingers in to my ear drums just so i dont have to feel it beat for you any more. i still feel your gaze on my naked fetal desperate wretched form, you still devour me whole and i can still see you, i can still hear you and i